Oceano Pacífico Cidades locais (classificar por:País)

Samoa Americana
Pago Pago03:35 (UTC - 11)
date :17/01
Ilhas Cook
Avarua04:35 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Rarotonga04:35 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Chile
Páscoa09:35 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Equador
Galápagos08:35 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Fiji
Fiji03:35 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Suva03:35 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Estados Federados da Micronésia
Kosrae01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Palikir00:35 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Ponape01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Truk00:35 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Guam
Guam00:35 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Hagatna00:35 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Quiribati
Enderbury03:35 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Kiritimati04:35 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01
Tarawa02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Ilhas Marshall
Kwajalein02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Majuro02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Ilhas Marianas do Norte
Saipan00:35 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
New Caledonia
Noumea01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Nauru
Nauru02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Yaren02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Niue
Alofi03:35 (UTC - 11)
date :17/01
Niue03:35 (UTC - 11)
date :17/01
Nova Zelândia
Auckland03:35 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Chatham04:20 (UTC + 13.75)
date :18/01
Wellington03:35 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Polinésia Francesa
Gambier05:35 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Marquesas05:05 (UTC - 9.5)
date :17/01
Papeete04:35 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Tahiti04:35 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Papua Nova Guiné
Port Moresby00:35 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Ilhas Pitcairn
Adamstown06:35 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Pitcairn06:35 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Palau
Ngerulmud23:35 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Palau23:35 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Ilhas Salomão
Guadalcanal01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Honiara01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo03:35 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa04:35 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01
Tongatapu04:35 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Estados Unidos
Honolulu04:35 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Johnston04:35 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
A meio caminho03:35 (UTC - 11)
date :17/01
Acordar02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Vanuatu
Efate01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Port Vila01:35 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Wallis e Futuna
Mata Utu02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Wallis02:35 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Samoa
Apia04:35 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01