África Cidades locais (classificar por:País)

Angola
Luanda15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Burundi
Bujumbura16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Benin
Porto-Novo15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Botswana
Gaborone16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Congo, República Democrática
Kinshasa15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Lubumbashi16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Central Africano República
Bangui15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Congo
Brazzaville15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Costa do Marfim
Abidjan14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Yamoussoukro14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Camarões
Douala15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Yaoundé15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Djibouti
Djibouti17:45 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Argélia
Argel15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Egito
Cairo16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Sara Ocidental
El Aaiun14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Eritreia
Asmara17:45 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Espanha
Ceuta15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Etiópia
Adis Abeba17:45 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Gabão
Libreville15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Gana
Accra14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Gâmbia
Banjul14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Guiné
Conakry14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Guiné Equatorial
Malabo15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Guiné-Bissau
Bissau14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Quênia
Nairobi17:45 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Libéria
Monrovia14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Lesoto
Maseru16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Líbia
Tripoli16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Marrocos
Casablanca14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Rabat14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Mali
Bamako14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Mauritânia
Nouakchott14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Malavi
Blantyre16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Lilongwe16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Moçambique
Maputo16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Namíbia
Windhoek16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Níger
Niamey15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Nigéria
Abuja15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Lagos15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Ruanda
Kigali16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Sudão
Cartum17:45 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Serra Leoa
Freetown14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Senegal
Dakar14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Somália
Mogadíscio17:45 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
São Tomé e Príncipe
São Tomé14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Suazilândia
Mbabane16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Chade
Ndjamena15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Togo
Lomé14:45 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Tunísia
Tunis15:45 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Tanzânia
Dar es Salaam17:45 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Dodoma17:45 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Uganda
Kampala17:45 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
África do Sul
Cidade do Cabo16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Joanesburgo16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Pretória16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Zâmbia
Lusaka16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Zimbábue
Harare16:45 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01