O Relógio Mundial Cidades locais (classificar por:País)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella09:20 (UTC + 1)
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Abu Dhabi12:20 (UTC + 4)
Dubai12:20 (UTC + 4)
Afeganistão
Cabul12:50 (UTC + 4.5)
Antígua e Barbuda
Antígua04:20 (UTC - 4)
São João04:20 (UTC - 4)
Anguilla
Anguilla04:20 (UTC - 4)
O Vale04:20 (UTC - 4)
Albânia
Tirana09:20 (UTC + 1)
Armênia
Yerevan12:20 (UTC + 4)
Antilhas Holandesas
Curacao04:20 (UTC - 4)
Willemstad04:20 (UTC - 4)
Angola
Luanda09:20 (UTC + 1)
Antártica
Casey16:20 (UTC + 8)
Davis15:20 (UTC + 7)
Dumont D'Urville18:20 (UTC + 10)
Mawson13:20 (UTC + 5)
McMurdo21:20 (UTC + 13)
Romeiro05:20 (UTC - 3)
Rothera05:20 (UTC - 3)
Pólo Sul21:20 (UTC + 13)
Syowa11:20 (UTC + 3)
Vostok14:20 (UTC + 6)
Argentina
Buenos Aires05:20 (UTC - 3)
Catamarca05:20 (UTC - 3)
Cordoba05:20 (UTC - 3)
Jujuy05:20 (UTC - 3)
La Rioja05:20 (UTC - 3)
Mendoza05:20 (UTC - 3)
Rio Gallegos05:20 (UTC - 3)
Salta05:20 (UTC - 3)
San Juan05:20 (UTC - 3)
San Luis05:20 (UTC - 3)
Tucuman05:20 (UTC - 3)
Ushuaia05:20 (UTC - 3)
Samoa Americana
Pago Pago21:20 (UTC - 11)
Áustria
Viena09:20 (UTC + 1)
Austrália
Adelaide18:50 (UTC + 10.5)
Brisbane18:20 (UTC + 10)
Broken Hill18:50 (UTC + 10.5)
Canberra19:20 (UTC + 11)
Currie19:20 (UTC + 11)
Darwin17:50 (UTC + 9.5)
Eucla17:05 (UTC + 8.75)
Hobart19:20 (UTC + 11)
Lindeman18:20 (UTC + 10)
Lord Howe19:20 (UTC + 11)
Melbourne19:20 (UTC + 11)
Perth16:20 (UTC + 8)
Sydney19:20 (UTC + 11)
Aruba
Oranjestad04:20 (UTC - 4)
Ilhas Aland
Mariehamn10:20 (UTC + 2)
Azerbaijão
Baku12:20 (UTC + 4)
Bósnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo09:20 (UTC + 1)
Barbados
Barbados04:20 (UTC - 4)
Bridgetown04:20 (UTC - 4)
Bangladesh
Dhaka14:20 (UTC + 6)
Bélgica
Bruxelas09:20 (UTC + 1)
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou08:20 (UTC - 0)
Bulgária
Sófia10:20 (UTC + 2)
Bahrain
Bahrain11:20 (UTC + 3)
Manama11:20 (UTC + 3)
Burundi
Bujumbura10:20 (UTC + 2)
Benin
Porto-Novo09:20 (UTC + 1)
Bermudas
Bermudas04:20 (UTC - 4)
Hamilton04:20 (UTC - 4)
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan16:20 (UTC + 8)
Brunei16:20 (UTC + 8)
Bolívia
La Paz04:20 (UTC - 4)
Brasil
Araguaina05:20 (UTC - 3)
Bahia05:20 (UTC - 3)
Belém05:20 (UTC - 3)
Boa Vista04:20 (UTC - 4)
Brasília06:20 (UTC - 2)
Campo Grande05:20 (UTC - 3)
Cuiabá05:20 (UTC - 3)
Eirunepe03:20 (UTC - 5)
Fortaleza05:20 (UTC - 3)
Maceió05:20 (UTC - 3)
Manaus04:20 (UTC - 4)
Noronha06:20 (UTC - 2)
Porto Velho04:20 (UTC - 4)
Recife05:20 (UTC - 3)
Rio Branco03:20 (UTC - 5)
Salvador05:20 (UTC - 3)
Santarém05:20 (UTC - 3)
São Paulo06:20 (UTC - 2)
Bahamas, The
Nassau03:20 (UTC - 5)
Butão
Thimphu14:20 (UTC + 6)
Bouvet Ilha
Bouvet09:20 (UTC + 1)
Botswana
Gaborone10:20 (UTC + 2)
Bielorrússia
Minsk11:20 (UTC + 3)
Belize
Belize02:20 (UTC - 6)
Belmopan02:20 (UTC - 6)
Canadá
Atikokan03:20 (UTC - 5)
Blanc-Sablon04:20 (UTC - 4)
Cambridge Bay01:20 (UTC - 7)
Dawson00:20 (UTC - 8)
Dawson Creek01:20 (UTC - 7)
Edmonton01:20 (UTC - 7)
Glace Bay04:20 (UTC - 4)
Goose Bay04:20 (UTC - 4)
Halifax04:20 (UTC - 4)
Inuvik01:20 (UTC - 7)
Iqaluit03:20 (UTC - 5)
Moncton04:20 (UTC - 4)
Montreal03:20 (UTC - 5)
Nipigon03:20 (UTC - 5)
Ottawa03:20 (UTC - 5)
Pangnirtung03:20 (UTC - 5)
Rio das chuvas02:20 (UTC - 6)
Rankin Inlet02:20 (UTC - 6)
Regina02:20 (UTC - 6)
Resoluto02:20 (UTC - 6)
Saint Johns04:50 (UTC - 3.5)
Swift Current02:20 (UTC - 6)
Thunder Bay03:20 (UTC - 5)
Toronto03:20 (UTC - 5)
Vancouver00:20 (UTC - 8)
Whitehorse00:20 (UTC - 8)
Winnipeg02:20 (UTC - 6)
Yellowknife01:20 (UTC - 7)
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos14:50 (UTC + 6.5)
West Island14:50 (UTC + 6.5)
Congo, República Democrática
Kinshasa09:20 (UTC + 1)
Lubumbashi10:20 (UTC + 2)
Central Africano República
Bangui09:20 (UTC + 1)
Congo
Brazzaville09:20 (UTC + 1)
Suíça
Berna09:20 (UTC + 1)
Zurique09:20 (UTC + 1)
Costa do Marfim
Abidjan08:20 (UTC - 0)
Yamoussoukro08:20 (UTC - 0)
Ilhas Cook
Avarua22:20 (UTC - 10)
Rarotonga22:20 (UTC - 10)
Chile
Páscoa03:20 (UTC - 5)
Santiago05:20 (UTC - 3)
Camarões
Douala09:20 (UTC + 1)
Yaoundé09:20 (UTC + 1)
República Popular da China
Pequim16:20 (UTC + 8)
Chongqing16:20 (UTC + 8)
Harbin16:20 (UTC + 8)
Kashgar14:20 (UTC + 6)
Kunming16:20 (UTC + 8)
Lhassa16:20 (UTC + 8)
Xangai16:20 (UTC + 8)
Urumqi14:20 (UTC + 6)
Colômbia
Bogotá03:20 (UTC - 5)
Costa Rica
Costa Rica02:20 (UTC - 6)
San José02:20 (UTC - 6)
Cuba
Havana03:20 (UTC - 5)
Cabo Verde
Cabo Verde07:20 (UTC - 1)
Praia07:20 (UTC - 1)
Christmas Island
Natal15:20 (UTC + 7)
Flying Fish Cove15:20 (UTC + 7)
Chipre
Nicosia10:20 (UTC + 2)
República Checa
Praga09:20 (UTC + 1)
Alemanha
Berlim09:20 (UTC + 1)
Djibouti
Djibouti11:20 (UTC + 3)
Dinamarca
Copenhague09:20 (UTC + 1)
Dominica
Dominica04:20 (UTC - 4)
Roseau04:20 (UTC - 4)
República Dominicana
Santo Domingo04:20 (UTC - 4)
Argélia
Argel09:20 (UTC + 1)
Equador
Galápagos02:20 (UTC - 6)
Guayaquil03:20 (UTC - 5)
Quito03:20 (UTC - 5)
Estônia
Tallinn10:20 (UTC + 2)
Egito
Cairo10:20 (UTC + 2)
Sara Ocidental
El Aaiun08:20 (UTC - 0)
Eritreia
Asmara11:20 (UTC + 3)
Espanha
Ceuta09:20 (UTC + 1)
Canário08:20 (UTC - 0)
Madri09:20 (UTC + 1)
San Salvador09:20 (UTC + 1)
Etiópia
Adis Abeba11:20 (UTC + 3)
Finlândia
Helsinque10:20 (UTC + 2)
Fiji
Fiji20:20 (UTC + 12)
Suva20:20 (UTC + 12)
Falkland Islands
Stanley05:20 (UTC - 3)
Estados Federados da Micronésia
Kosrae19:20 (UTC + 11)
Palikir18:20 (UTC + 10)
Ponape19:20 (UTC + 11)
Truk18:20 (UTC + 10)
Ilhas Faroe
Faroe08:20 (UTC - 0)
Tórshavn08:20 (UTC - 0)
França
Paris09:20 (UTC + 1)
St Barthelemy04:20 (UTC - 4)
Gabão
Libreville09:20 (UTC + 1)
Reino Unido (Grã-Bretanha e Irlanda do Norte)
Guernsey08:20 (UTC - 0)
Isle of Man08:20 (UTC - 0)
Camisola08:20 (UTC - 0)
Londres08:20 (UTC - 0)
Granada
Granada04:20 (UTC - 4)
São Jorge04:20 (UTC - 4)
Georgia
Tbilisi12:20 (UTC + 4)
Guiana Francesa
Pimenta de Caiena05:20 (UTC - 3)
Gana
Accra08:20 (UTC - 0)
Gibraltar
Gibraltar09:20 (UTC + 1)
Groenlândia
Danmarkshavn08:20 (UTC - 0)
Godthab05:20 (UTC - 3)
Nuuk05:20 (UTC - 3)
Scoresbysund07:20 (UTC - 1)
Thule04:20 (UTC - 4)
Gâmbia
Banjul08:20 (UTC - 0)
Guiné
Conakry08:20 (UTC - 0)
Guadalupe
Basse-Terre04:20 (UTC - 4)
Guadalupe04:20 (UTC - 4)
Guiné Equatorial
Malabo09:20 (UTC + 1)
Grécia
Atenas10:20 (UTC + 2)
Geórgia do Sul e Sandwich do Sul
Grytviken06:20 (UTC - 2)
Geórgia do Sul06:20 (UTC - 2)
Guatemala
Guatemala02:20 (UTC - 6)
Cidade da Guatemala02:20 (UTC - 6)
Guam
Guam18:20 (UTC + 10)
Hagatna18:20 (UTC + 10)
Guiné-Bissau
Bissau08:20 (UTC - 0)
Guiana
Georgetown04:20 (UTC - 4)
Guiana04:20 (UTC - 4)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong16:20 (UTC + 8)
Heard e McDonald Ilhas
Heard island and McDonald Islands13:20 (UTC + 5)
Honduras
Tegucigalpa02:20 (UTC - 6)
Croácia
Zagreb09:20 (UTC + 1)
Haiti
Port-au-Prince03:20 (UTC - 5)
Hungria
Budapeste09:20 (UTC + 1)
Indonésia
Jacarta15:20 (UTC + 7)
Jayapura17:20 (UTC + 9)
Makassar16:20 (UTC + 8)
Pontianak15:20 (UTC + 7)
Irlanda
Dublin08:20 (UTC - 0)
Israel
Jerusalém10:20 (UTC + 2)
Índia
Kolkata13:50 (UTC + 5.5)
Nova Délhi12:50 (UTC + 4.5)
Território Britânico do Oceano Índico
Chagos14:20 (UTC + 6)
Diego Garcia14:20 (UTC + 6)
Iraque
Bagdá11:20 (UTC + 3)
Irã
Teerã11:50 (UTC + 3.5)
Islândia
Reykjavik08:20 (UTC - 0)
Itália
Roma09:20 (UTC + 1)
Jamaica
Jamaica03:20 (UTC - 5)
Kingston03:20 (UTC - 5)
Jordânia
Amã10:20 (UTC + 2)
Japão
Quioto17:20 (UTC + 9)
Tóquio17:20 (UTC + 9)
Quênia
Nairobi11:20 (UTC + 3)
Quirguistão
Bishkek14:20 (UTC + 6)
Camboja
Phnom Penh15:20 (UTC + 7)
Quiribati
Enderbury21:20 (UTC + 13)
Kiritimati22:20 (UTC + 14)
Tarawa20:20 (UTC + 12)
Comores
Comoro11:20 (UTC + 3)
Moroni11:20 (UTC + 3)
São Cristóvão e Nevis
Basseterre04:20 (UTC - 4)
São Cristóvão04:20 (UTC - 4)
República Popular Democrática da Coreia
Pyongyang17:20 (UTC + 9)
República da Coreia
Seul17:20 (UTC + 9)
Kuweit
Kuweit11:20 (UTC + 3)
Kuwait City11:20 (UTC + 3)
Ilhas Cayman
Caimão03:20 (UTC - 5)
George Town03:20 (UTC - 5)
Cazaquistão
Almaty14:20 (UTC + 6)
Aqtau13:20 (UTC + 5)
Aqtobe13:20 (UTC + 5)
Astana14:20 (UTC + 6)
Oral13:20 (UTC + 5)
Qyzylorda14:20 (UTC + 6)
Laos
Vientiane15:20 (UTC + 7)
Líbano
Beirute10:20 (UTC + 2)
Santa Lúcia
Castries04:20 (UTC - 4)
St Lucia04:20 (UTC - 4)
Liechtenstein
Vaduz09:20 (UTC + 1)
Sri Lanka
Colombo13:50 (UTC + 5.5)
Libéria
Monrovia08:20 (UTC - 0)
Lesoto
Maseru10:20 (UTC + 2)
Lituânia
Vilnius10:20 (UTC + 2)
Luxemburgo
Luxemburgo09:20 (UTC + 1)
Letónia
Riga10:20 (UTC + 2)
Líbia
Tripoli10:20 (UTC + 2)
Marrocos
Casablanca08:20 (UTC - 0)
Rabat08:20 (UTC - 0)
Monaco
Monaco09:20 (UTC + 1)
República da Moldávia
Chisinau10:20 (UTC + 2)
Montenegro
Podgorica09:20 (UTC + 1)
Saint Martin
Marigot04:20 (UTC - 4)
Madagáscar
Antananarivo11:20 (UTC + 3)
Ilhas Marshall
Kwajalein20:20 (UTC + 12)
Majuro20:20 (UTC + 12)
Macedónia
Skopje09:20 (UTC + 1)
Mali
Bamako08:20 (UTC - 0)
Mianmar
Nay Pyi Taw14:50 (UTC + 6.5)
Rangoon14:50 (UTC + 6.5)
Mongólia
Choibalsan16:20 (UTC + 8)
Hovd15:20 (UTC + 7)
Ulan Bator16:20 (UTC + 8)
Macau
Macau16:20 (UTC + 8)
Macau16:20 (UTC + 8)
Ilhas Marianas do Norte
Saipan18:20 (UTC + 10)
Martinique
Fort-de-France04:20 (UTC - 4)
Martinique04:20 (UTC - 4)
Mauritânia
Nouakchott08:20 (UTC - 0)
Montserrat
Montserrat04:20 (UTC - 4)
Plymouth04:20 (UTC - 4)
Malta
Malta09:20 (UTC + 1)
Valletta09:20 (UTC + 1)
Mauritius
Mauritius12:20 (UTC + 4)
Port Louis12:20 (UTC + 4)
As Maldivas
Maldivas13:20 (UTC + 5)
Malé13:20 (UTC + 5)
Malavi
Blantyre10:20 (UTC + 2)
Lilongwe10:20 (UTC + 2)
México
Cancun02:20 (UTC - 6)
Chihuahua01:20 (UTC - 7)
Hermosillo01:20 (UTC - 7)
Mazatlan01:20 (UTC - 7)
Mérida02:20 (UTC - 6)
Cidade do México02:20 (UTC - 6)
Monterrey02:20 (UTC - 6)
Tijuana00:20 (UTC - 8)
Malásia
Kuala Lumpur16:20 (UTC + 8)
Kuching16:20 (UTC + 8)
Moçambique
Maputo10:20 (UTC + 2)
Namíbia
Windhoek10:20 (UTC + 2)
New Caledonia
Noumea19:20 (UTC + 11)
Níger
Niamey09:20 (UTC + 1)
Norfolk Island
Norfolk19:50 (UTC + 11.5)
Nigéria
Abuja09:20 (UTC + 1)
Lagos09:20 (UTC + 1)
Nicarágua
Manágua02:20 (UTC - 6)
Holanda
Amsterdam09:20 (UTC + 1)
Noruega
Longyearbyen09:20 (UTC + 1)
Oslo09:20 (UTC + 1)
Nepal
Kathmandu14:05 (UTC + 5.75)
Nauru
Nauru20:20 (UTC + 12)
Yaren20:20 (UTC + 12)
Niue
Alofi21:20 (UTC - 11)
Niue21:20 (UTC - 11)
Nova Zelândia
Auckland21:20 (UTC + 13)
Chatham22:05 (UTC + 13.75)
Wellington21:20 (UTC + 13)
Oman
Mascate12:20 (UTC + 4)
Panamá
Panamá03:20 (UTC - 5)
Cidade do Panamá03:20 (UTC - 5)
Peru
Lima03:20 (UTC - 5)
Polinésia Francesa
Gambier23:20 (UTC - 9)
Marquesas22:50 (UTC - 9.5)
Papeete22:20 (UTC - 10)
Tahiti22:20 (UTC - 10)
Papua Nova Guiné
Port Moresby18:20 (UTC + 10)
Filipinas
Manila16:20 (UTC + 8)
Paquistão
Islamabad13:20 (UTC + 5)
Carachi13:20 (UTC + 5)
Polônia
Varsóvia09:20 (UTC + 1)
Saint Pierre e Miquelon
Miquelon05:20 (UTC - 3)
Saint-Pierre05:20 (UTC - 3)
Ilhas Pitcairn
Adamstown00:20 (UTC - 8)
Pitcairn00:20 (UTC - 8)
Porto Rico
Porto Rico04:20 (UTC - 4)
Territórios Ocupados da Palestina
Gaza10:20 (UTC + 2)
Portugal
Açores07:20 (UTC - 1)
Madeira08:20 (UTC - 0)
Lisboa08:20 (UTC - 0)
Palau
Ngerulmud17:20 (UTC + 9)
Palau17:20 (UTC + 9)
Paraguai
Assunção05:20 (UTC - 3)
Catar
Doha11:20 (UTC + 3)
Catar11:20 (UTC + 3)
Reunião
Reunião12:20 (UTC + 4)
Saint-Denis12:20 (UTC + 4)
Romênia
Bucareste10:20 (UTC + 2)
Sérvia
Belgrado09:20 (UTC + 1)
Rússia
Anadyr20:20 (UTC + 12)
Irkutsk16:20 (UTC + 8)
Kamchatka20:20 (UTC + 12)
Krasnoyarsk15:20 (UTC + 7)
Magadan18:20 (UTC + 10)
Novosibirsk14:20 (UTC + 6)
Omsk14:20 (UTC + 6)
Sakhalin18:20 (UTC + 10)
Vladivostok18:20 (UTC + 10)
Yakutsk17:20 (UTC + 9)
Yekaterinburg13:20 (UTC + 5)
Kaliningrad10:20 (UTC + 2)
Moscou11:20 (UTC + 3)
Mourmansk11:20 (UTC + 3)
Samara12:20 (UTC + 4)
Volgograd11:20 (UTC + 3)
Ruanda
Kigali10:20 (UTC + 2)
Arábia Saudita
Djeddah11:20 (UTC + 3)
Riyadh11:20 (UTC + 3)
Ilhas Salomão
Guadalcanal19:20 (UTC + 11)
Honiara19:20 (UTC + 11)
Seychelles
Mahe12:20 (UTC + 4)
Vitória12:20 (UTC + 4)
Sudão
Cartum11:20 (UTC + 3)
Suécia
Estocolmo09:20 (UTC + 1)
Cingapura
Cingapura16:20 (UTC + 8)
Santa Helena
Jamestown08:20 (UTC - 0)
St Helena08:20 (UTC - 0)
Eslovénia
Ljubljana09:20 (UTC + 1)
Eslováquia
Bratislava09:20 (UTC + 1)
Serra Leoa
Freetown08:20 (UTC - 0)
San Marino
San Marino09:20 (UTC + 1)
Senegal
Dakar08:20 (UTC - 0)
Somália
Mogadíscio11:20 (UTC + 3)
Suriname
Paramaribo05:20 (UTC - 3)
São Tomé e Príncipe
São Tomé08:20 (UTC - 0)
El Salvador
El Salvador02:20 (UTC - 6)
Síria
Damasco10:20 (UTC + 2)
Suazilândia
Mbabane10:20 (UTC + 2)
Ilhas Turcas e Caicos
Cockburn Town03:20 (UTC - 5)
Grand Turk03:20 (UTC - 5)
Chade
Ndjamena09:20 (UTC + 1)
Territórios Franceses do Sul
Ile d'Amsterdam13:20 (UTC + 5)
Kerguelen13:20 (UTC + 5)
Port-aux-Français13:20 (UTC + 5)
Togo
Lomé08:20 (UTC - 0)
Tailândia
Bangkok15:20 (UTC + 7)
Tajiquistão
Dushanbe13:20 (UTC + 5)
Tokelau
Fakaofo21:20 (UTC + 13)
Timor-Leste
Dili17:20 (UTC + 9)
Turcomenistão
Ashgabat13:20 (UTC + 5)
Tunísia
Tunis09:20 (UTC + 1)
Tonga
Nuku'alofa21:20 (UTC + 13)
Tongatapu21:20 (UTC + 13)
Turquia
Ancara10:20 (UTC + 2)
Istambul10:20 (UTC + 2)
Trinidad e Tobago
Port of Spain04:20 (UTC - 4)
Tuvalu
Funafuti20:20 (UTC + 12)
República da China (Taiwan)
Taipei16:20 (UTC + 8)
Tanzânia
Dar es Salaam11:20 (UTC + 3)
Dodoma11:20 (UTC + 3)
Ucrânia
Kiev10:20 (UTC + 2)
Simferopol11:20 (UTC + 3)
Uzhgorod10:20 (UTC + 2)
Zaporozhye10:20 (UTC + 2)
Uganda
Kampala11:20 (UTC + 3)
Estados Unidos
Adak22:20 (UTC - 10)
Ancoragem23:20 (UTC - 9)
Boise01:20 (UTC - 7)
Centro02:20 (UTC - 6)
Chicago02:20 (UTC - 6)
Denver01:20 (UTC - 7)
Detroit03:20 (UTC - 5)
Houston02:20 (UTC - 6)
Indianapolis03:20 (UTC - 5)
Juneau23:20 (UTC - 9)
Knox02:20 (UTC - 6)
Los Angeles00:20 (UTC - 8)
Louisville03:20 (UTC - 5)
Marengo03:20 (UTC - 5)
Menominee02:20 (UTC - 6)
Monticello03:20 (UTC - 5)
New Salem02:20 (UTC - 6)
Nova Iorque03:20 (UTC - 5)
Nome23:20 (UTC - 9)
Petersburg03:20 (UTC - 5)
Phoenix01:20 (UTC - 7)
San Francisco00:20 (UTC - 8)
Seattle00:20 (UTC - 8)
Shiprock01:20 (UTC - 7)
Tell City02:20 (UTC - 6)
Vevay03:20 (UTC - 5)
Vincennes03:20 (UTC - 5)
Washington03:20 (UTC - 5)
Winamac03:20 (UTC - 5)
Yakutat23:20 (UTC - 9)
Honolulu22:20 (UTC - 10)
Johnston22:20 (UTC - 10)
A meio caminho21:20 (UTC - 11)
Acordar20:20 (UTC + 12)
Uruguai
Montevidéu06:20 (UTC - 2)
Uzbequistão
Samarkand13:20 (UTC + 5)
Tashkent13:20 (UTC + 5)
Cidade do Vaticano (Santa Sé)
Vaticano09:20 (UTC + 1)
São Vicente e Granadinas
Kingstown04:20 (UTC - 4)
São Vicente04:20 (UTC - 4)
Venezuela
Caracas03:50 (UTC - 4.5)
British Virgin Islands
Road Town04:20 (UTC - 4)
Tortola04:20 (UTC - 4)
Ilhas Virgens (EUA)
St Thomas04:20 (UTC - 4)
Vietnã
Hanói15:20 (UTC + 7)
Ho Chi Minh15:20 (UTC + 7)
Vanuatu
Efate19:20 (UTC + 11)
Port Vila19:20 (UTC + 11)
Wallis e Futuna
Mata Utu20:20 (UTC + 12)
Wallis20:20 (UTC + 12)
Samoa
Apia21:20 (UTC + 13)
Iémen
Aden11:20 (UTC + 3)
Sana11:20 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte
Mamoudzou11:20 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte11:20 (UTC + 3)
África do Sul
Cidade do Cabo10:20 (UTC + 2)
Joanesburgo10:20 (UTC + 2)
Pretória10:20 (UTC + 2)
Zâmbia
Lusaka10:20 (UTC + 2)
Zimbábue
Harare10:20 (UTC + 2)