Ásia Cidades locais (classificar por:País)

Emirados Árabes Unidos
Abu Dhabi18:39 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Dubai18:39 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Afeganistão
Cabul19:09 (UTC + 4.5)
date :17/01
Armênia
Yerevan18:39 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Azerbaijão
Baku18:39 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka20:39 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Bahrain
Bahrain17:39 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Manama17:39 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Brunei22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Butão
Thimphu20:39 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
República Popular da China
Pequim22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Chongqing22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Harbin22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Kashgar20:39 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Kunming22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Lhassa22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Xangai22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Urumqi20:39 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Chipre
Nicosia16:39 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Georgia
Tbilisi18:39 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Indonésia
Jacarta21:39 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Jayapura23:39 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Makassar22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Pontianak21:39 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Israel
Jerusalém16:39 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Índia
Kolkata20:09 (UTC + 5.5)
date :17/01
Nova Délhi19:09 (UTC + 4.5)
date :17/01
Iraque
Bagdá17:39 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Irã
Teerã18:09 (UTC + 3.5)
date :17/01
Jordânia
Amã16:39 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Japão
Quioto23:39 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Tóquio23:39 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Quirguistão
Bishkek20:39 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Camboja
Phnom Penh21:39 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
República Popular Democrática da Coreia
Pyongyang23:09 (UTC + 8.5)
date :17/01
República da Coreia
Seul23:39 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Kuweit
Kuweit17:39 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Kuwait City17:39 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Cazaquistão
Almaty20:39 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Aqtau19:39 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Aqtobe19:39 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Astana20:39 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Oral19:39 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Qyzylorda20:39 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Laos
Vientiane21:39 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Líbano
Beirute16:39 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo20:09 (UTC + 5.5)
date :17/01
Mianmar
Nay Pyi Taw21:09 (UTC + 6.5)
date :17/01
Rangoon21:09 (UTC + 6.5)
date :17/01
Mongólia
Choibalsan22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Hovd21:39 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Ulan Bator22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Macau
Macau22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Macau22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Malásia
Kuala Lumpur22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Kuching22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Nepal
Kathmandu20:24 (UTC + 5.75)
date :17/01
Oman
Mascate18:39 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Filipinas
Manila22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Paquistão
Islamabad19:39 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Carachi19:39 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Territórios Ocupados da Palestina
Gaza16:39 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Catar
Doha17:39 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Catar17:39 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Rússia
Anadyr02:39 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Irkutsk22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Kamchatka02:39 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Krasnoyarsk21:39 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Magadan01:39 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Novosibirsk21:39 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Omsk20:39 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Sakhalin01:39 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Vladivostok00:39 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Yakutsk23:39 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Yekaterinburg19:39 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Arábia Saudita
Djeddah17:39 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Riyadh17:39 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Cingapura
Cingapura22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Síria
Damasco16:39 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Tailândia
Bangkok21:39 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Tajiquistão
Dushanbe19:39 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Timor-Leste
Dili23:39 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Turcomenistão
Ashgabat19:39 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
República da China (Taiwan)
Taipei22:39 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Uzbequistão
Samarkand19:39 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Tashkent19:39 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Vietnã
Hanói21:39 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Ho Chi Minh21:39 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Iémen
Aden17:39 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Sana17:39 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01