Europa Cidades locais (classificar por:País)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Albânia
Tirana15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Áustria
Viena15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Ilhas Aland
Mariehamn16:35 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Bósnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Bélgica
Bruxelas15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Bulgária
Sófia16:35 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Bielorrússia
Minsk17:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Suíça
Berna15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Zurique15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
República Checa
Praga15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Alemanha
Berlim15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Dinamarca
Copenhague15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Estônia
Tallinn16:35 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Espanha
Madri15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
San Salvador15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Finlândia
Helsinque16:35 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
França
Paris15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Reino Unido (Grã-Bretanha e Irlanda do Norte)
Guernsey14:35 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Isle of Man14:35 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Camisola14:35 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Londres14:35 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Grécia
Atenas16:35 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Croácia
Zagreb15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Hungria
Budapeste15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Irlanda
Dublin14:35 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Itália
Roma15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Lituânia
Vilnius16:35 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Luxemburgo
Luxemburgo15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Letónia
Riga16:35 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Monaco
Monaco15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
República da Moldávia
Chisinau16:35 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Montenegro
Podgorica15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Macedónia
Skopje15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Malta
Malta15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Valletta15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Holanda
Amsterdam15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Noruega
Oslo15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Polônia
Varsóvia15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Portugal
Lisboa14:35 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Romênia
Bucareste16:35 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Sérvia
Belgrado15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Rússia
Kaliningrad16:35 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Moscou17:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Mourmansk17:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Samara18:35 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Volgograd17:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Suécia
Estocolmo15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Eslovénia
Ljubljana15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Eslováquia
Bratislava15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
San Marino
San Marino15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Turquia
Ancara17:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Istambul17:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Ucrânia
Kiev16:35 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Simferopol17:35 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Uzhgorod16:35 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Zaporozhye16:35 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Cidade do Vaticano (Santa Sé)
Vaticano15:35 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01