América do Norte Cidades locais (classificar por:País)

Antígua e Barbuda
Antígua10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
São João10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Anguilla
Anguilla10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
O Vale10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Barbados
Barbados10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Bridgetown10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Belize
Belize08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Belmopan08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Canadá
Atikokan09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Blanc-Sablon10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Cambridge Bay07:52 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Dawson06:52 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Dawson Creek07:52 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Edmonton07:52 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Glace Bay10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Goose Bay10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Halifax10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Inuvik07:52 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Iqaluit09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Moncton10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Montreal09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Nipigon09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Ottawa09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Pangnirtung09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Rio das chuvas08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Rankin Inlet08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Regina08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Resoluto08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Saint Johns11:22 (UTC - 3.5)
date :17/01
Swift Current08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Thunder Bay09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Toronto09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Vancouver06:52 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Whitehorse06:52 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Winnipeg08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Yellowknife07:52 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
San José08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Cuba
Havana09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Dominica
Dominica10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Roseau10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
República Dominicana
Santo Domingo10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
França
St Barthelemy10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Granada
Granada10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
São Jorge10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Groenlândia
Danmarkshavn14:52 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Godthab11:52 (UTC - 3)
date :17/01
Nuuk11:52 (UTC - 3)
date :17/01
Scoresbysund13:52 (UTC - 1)
date :17/01
Thule10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Guatemala
Guatemala08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Cidade da Guatemala08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Jamaica
Jamaica09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Kingston09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Santa Lúcia
Castries10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
St Lucia10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
México
Cancun09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Chihuahua07:52 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Hermosillo07:52 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Mazatlan07:52 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Mérida08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Cidade do México08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Monterrey08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Tijuana06:52 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Nicarágua
Manágua08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Panamá
Panamá09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Cidade do Panamá09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Saint Pierre e Miquelon
Miquelon11:52 (UTC - 3)
date :17/01
Saint-Pierre11:52 (UTC - 3)
date :17/01
Porto Rico
Porto Rico10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
El Salvador
El Salvador08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Estados Unidos
Adak04:52 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Ancoragem05:52 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Boise07:52 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Centro08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Chicago08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Denver07:52 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Detroit09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Houston08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Indianapolis09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Juneau05:52 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Knox08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Los Angeles06:52 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Louisville09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Marengo09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Menominee08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Monticello09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
New Salem08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Nova Iorque09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Nome05:52 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Petersburg09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Phoenix07:52 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
San Francisco06:52 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Seattle06:52 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Shiprock07:52 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Tell City08:52 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Vevay09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Vincennes09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Washington09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Winamac09:52 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Yakutat05:52 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
São Vicente e Granadinas
Kingstown10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
São Vicente10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Ilhas Virgens (EUA)
St Thomas10:52 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01